KONTAKT OSS

Easyupdate AS
Solvangveien 17
5519, Haugesund

3 + 1 =

Jan I. Vikse

Jan I. Vikse

Daglig leder/Gründer

jan@easyupdate.no
Kristian

Kristian

Kundekonsulent/installasjon og leveranse

kristian@easyupdate.no
Leif Stian

Leif Stian

Kundekonsulent/installasjon og leveranse

leif@easyupdate.no
Daniel

Daniel

Webdesign/grafisk & markedsføring

daniel@easyupdate.no
Roger

Roger

Avdelingsleder Øst

roger@easyupdate.no
Knut

Knut

Kundekonsulent ansvarlig

knut@easyupdate.no
Joakim

Joakim

Kundekonsulent/installasjon og leveranse

joakim@easyupdate.no
Olav

Olav

Kundekonsulent/installasjon og leveranse

olav@easyupdate.no

Line

Line

Grafisk design/markedsføring

line@easyupdate.no
Emma

Emma

Salg/Bergen

emma@easyupdate.no
Ole Jørgen

Ole Jørgen

Salgsleder

ole@easyupdate.no
Sveinung

Sveinung

Kundekonsulent/installasjon og leveranse

sveinung@easyupdate.no
Rune

Rune

Fakturering/regnskap

rune@easyupdate.no
Per

Per

Salg

per@easyupdate.no